Join Terah's Newsletter for news and updates about upcoming books and special offers.

Algardis Series

The Algardis series is the beginning of a new generation of magic with all of the mysteries and delights of young mages discovering who they are and where they come from means more to their magical abilities than they could have ever imagined.

Dozens of mages and one school, how does one learn to tame their powers in the Algardis empire?

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4